skip to Main Content
Save The Date: Friday June 12 To Tuesday June 16!

Save the Date: Friday June 12 to Tuesday June 16!

We are honoured and delighted to announce that Abhijata Iyengar has agreed to teach an online course via Zoom for Iyengar Yoga Association of Canada members!

Hours by Time Zone
5-7 am PDT  (Victoria/Vancouver)
6-8 am MDT (Calgary/Edmonton)
6-8 am CST (Regina/Saskatoon)
7-9 am CDT (Winnipeg)
8-10 am EDT (Toronto/Montreal)
9-11am ADT (Halifax/Moncton)
9:30-11:30 am NDT (St. John’s)

So that as many members as possible can participate, we will record all classes. After each class, we will send a link to registered participants to view the class online for four days.

We’ll be back in touch soon about how to register for Abhijata’s course, and in the meantime, please spread the word!

Back To Top