skip to Main Content

Meet your new Board!

At the Annual General Meeting in October 2022, IYAC/ACYI elected a new Board of Directors for the coming year. All of these members serve in a volunteer capacity to provide guidance and leadership for the organisation.  Below you can see them all already hard at work at their first Board meeting, 12 November 2022.

Left to right, top row:

Linda Shevloff – President

Deepak Karivelil – Web Chair

Linda Fernandes – Secretary

Martina Walsh – Membership Chair

Left to right, middle row:

Gary Wong – Member at Large

Regan Tataryn – Education Representative

Petra Rykers – Communications Chair

Susie Chan – Treasurer

Left to right, bottom row:

Pam Nelson – Vice President

Jocelyn Hollmann – Assessment Representative

Skjei Sharma – Member at Large


Back To Top