skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

Yoganusasanam 2021 by Abhijata Iyengar

December 15 @ 6:00 am - December 18 @ 7:30 am MST

“Let us focus only on practice. This year, as a symbol of our togetherness, there will be no fees charged for this course. ” – Abhijata Iyengar

Yoganusasanam 2021 will be conducted between December 15 and December 18 by Abhijata Iyengar.

Each day
9:00 – 10:30 am (AST)
8:00 – 9:30am (EST)
6:00 – 7:30 am (MST)
5:00 – 6:30 am (PST)
6:30 – 8:00 pm (India)

For more information and to register click HERE.

 

Details

Start:
December 15 @ 6:00 am MST
End:
December 18 @ 7:30 am MST

Venue

Online

Organizer

RIMYI
Email:
support@rimyi.zendesk.com
Back To Top