skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

Weekly yoga classes with Devki Desai

May 29 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am MDT

A one month series of weekly yoga classes with Devki Desai

Devki Desai is an Iyengar Yoga teacher from Pune who began her studies of yoga in 1988 under the tutelage of BKS Iyengar, Geetaji and Prashantji. She has taught at RIMYI for more than twenty years and is a well-known worldwide. Devki’s students often comment on her ability to beautifully incorporate the philosophy of Patanjali, the precision and discipline of the Iyengar practice, and the energy of youthfulness.

IYAC/ACYI is sponsoring this series of all-level yoga classes, free of charge for members, in order to foster daily practice and revive a spirit of joy and unity in our community.
Dates: Sunday May 1, 8,15, 22, & 29
Time: 7:00am PT, 8:00am MT, 9:00am CT, 10:00am ET, 11:00AT, 11:30am NFLD

Registration required – please register here. (If you are a member, do make sure you are logged in)
To become an IYAC/ACYI member please click here.

Details

Date:
May 29
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am MDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://iyengaryogacanada.com

Venue

Online

Organizer

IYAC/ACYI
Email:
conference@iyengaryogacanada.com
Website:
https://iyengaryogacanada.com
Back To Top