skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

Sri Prashant S. Iyengar: Tracing roots of Guruji’s yoga in yoga sutra and classical texts

December 11 @ 5:30 am - December 14 @ 7:30 am MST

$130

We are very happy to announce an online yoga program by Sri Prashant S. Iyengar from Dec. 11–14, 2021, webcasting from B.K.S. Iyengar International Yoga Center – Bellur.

Subject: Tracing roots of Guruji’s yoga in yoga sutra and classical texts.

Dates/Times: December 11 – 14, 2021

Each day
8:30 – 10:30 am (AST)
7:30 – 9:30am (EST)
5:30 – 7:30 am (MST)
4:30 – 6:30 am (PST)
6:00 – 8:00 pm (India)

Eligibility: Minimum 3 years of Iyengar Yoga practice.

Register HERE

Additional details:

Prashantji teaches in English, and translation is not provided. Basic knowledge of Iyengar Yoga and at least three years of practice is required. We welcome everyone meeting these requirements to this event.

Private recordings of the event are not allowed.
No refunds will be given.

Details

Start:
December 11 @ 5:30 am MST
End:
December 14 @ 7:30 am MST
Cost:
$130
Website:
https://iyengaryogacanada.com/product/online-classes/online-classes-with-sri-prashant-s-iyengar-december-11-14-2021/

Venue

Online

Organizer

RIMYI
Email:
support@rimyi.zendesk.com
Back To Top