skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online classes with Sunita Iyengar

February 10 @ 5:30 am - February 13 @ 7:30 am MST

Bellur Iyengar Yoga Center Presenting Online Yoga Sessions by Sunita Iyengar

Dates: February 10-13, 2022

Times each day
8:30 – 10:30 am (AST)
7:30 – 9:30am (EST)
5:30 – 7:30 am (MST)
4:30 – 6:30 am (PST)
6:00 – 8:00 pm (India)

For more information and to register please click here.

 

Details

Start:
February 10 @ 5:30 am MST
End:
February 13 @ 7:30 am MST

Venue

Online

Organizer

RIMYI
Email:
support@rimyi.zendesk.com
Back To Top