skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Classes with Sri Prashant Iyengar

June 10 @ 6:30 am - June 13 @ 8:30 am MDT

$130

Vous êtes invité à un évènement en ligne avec Sri Prashant S. Iyengar. Tous les fonds amassés seront versés au Bellur Trust. Prashantji enseignera en anglais et aucune traduction ne sera offerte. Les détails sont ci-dessous.

You’re invited to online yoga sessions with Sri Prashant S. Iyengar. Questions about the classes? Contact info@belluriyengaryogacenter.com

Dates/Times:
June 10 – 13, 2021
Each day
9:30 – 11:30 am (ADT)
8:30 – 10:30am (EDT)
6:30 – 8:30 am (MDT)
5:30 – 7:30 am (PDT)
6:00 – 8:00 pm (India)

For more information and to pay and register please click HERE.

Details

Start:
June 10 @ 6:30 am MDT
End:
June 13 @ 8:30 am MDT
Cost:
$130
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://iyengaryogacanada.com/online-classes-prashant-june-2021/

Venue

Online
Back To Top