skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Classes with Sri Jawahar Bangera

July 15 @ 5:30 am - July 18 @ 7:00 am MDT

$130

Vous êtes invité à un évènement en ligne avec Sri Jawahar Bangera. Tous les fonds amassés seront versés au Bellur Trust. Jawahar enseignera en anglais et aucune traduction ne sera offerte. Les détails sont ci-dessous.

You’re invited to online yoga sessions with Sri Jawahar Bangera. Questions about the classes? Contact info@belluriyengaryogacenter.com

Dates/Times:
July 15-18, 2021

Each day
8:30 – 10:30 am (ADT)
7:30 – 9:30am (EDT)
5:30 – 7:30 am (MDT)
4:30 – 6:30 am (PDT)
5:00 – 7:00 pm (India)

For more information and to pay and register please click HERE.

Details

Start:
July 15 @ 5:30 am MDT
End:
July 18 @ 7:00 am MDT
Cost:
$130

Venue

Online

Organizer

RIMYI
Back To Top