skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Exploring Asanas, PD Committee Event – Online

May 14 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Free

Dear Teaching Members and Apprentices,

Registration is officially open for this year’s Professional Development event, Exploring Asanas

The intention of the session is to collectively explore challenging asanas and highlight accessible approaches for both practicing and if appropriate for you, teaching these poses.  Please be prepared to practice, share and learn with your peers.

As this will be an online event, we plan to use breakout rooms as part of the format.  In order to properly plan and organize these sessions, advanced registration is required. Please RSVP no later than Monday May 2nd by clicking this link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrc-GrpjgsGdMIm85MO9X2kqsyEddgcDr0

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with the zoom link.

DATE:  Saturday May 14th
TIME:  2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 11:30 PST
DURATION:  2.5 hours

Please note that this is a free event exclusively for IYAC/ACYI teaching members and apprentices.

Because of the interactive nature of this event, it will not be recorded.

We hope you can join us live-online!

On behalf of IYAC/ACYI’s Professional Development Committee,
Lori Berenz & Stephanie Tencer

Details

Date:
May 14
Time:
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Online Via Zoom
Select a Country: + Google Map

Organizers

Stephanie Tencer
Lori Berenz
Back To Top