skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

Exploration + Joy with Marlene Miller

May 28 @ 6:00 pm - May 30 @ 6:00 pm MDT

$108

Join Senior teacher Marlene Miller for this all levels playful practice workshop focusing on exploration and joy in the practice of postures and breathwork.

Marlene Miller is a Level 3 certified Iyengar Yoga instructor, who began her yoga journey in the mid-1970s and has been teaching since 1979 at the Iyengar Yoga Centre of Victoria. She is a teacher trainer, an active member and assessor of the Iyengar Yoga Association of Canada. Marlene is a founding member of the Peninsula Yoga Centre Society. Her yogic interests and enthusiasms have been inspired by attending many intensives and classes at the Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute in Pune, India with Sri BKS Iyengar; and Geeta, Prashant and Abhijata Iyengar. Marlene continues to practice and study with senior Iyengar teachers nationally and internationally.

Open to students of all levels. A recording of this session will be sent to all participants to view for 5 days after the workshop.

Date/Time
May 28-30, 2021

Friday
6:00-8:00pm MDT
5:00-7:00pm PDT
8:00-10:00pm EDT

Saturday/Sunday
2:00-4:00pm MDT
1:00-3:00pm PDT
4:00-6:00pm EDT

Location
Your Home
Interactive Live Online via Zoom

Cost
$108+gst

Early Bird Pricing | $97+gst | On until April 7, 2021

Details

Start:
May 28 @ 6:00 pm MDT
End:
May 30 @ 6:00 pm MDT
Cost:
$108
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.calgaryiyengaryoga.com/workshopsnews

Venue

Calgary Iyengar Yoga
200, 222 - 16 Ave NE
Calgary, Alberta T3E 6B5 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
403 457-4070
Website:
www.calgaryiyengaryoga.com

Organizer

Calgary Iyengar Yoga
Phone:
403.457.4070
Email:
deanna@calgaryiyengaryoga.com
Website:
www.yogayyc.com
Back To Top