skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Virtual Retreat with Ty Chandler & Sharoni Fixler

September 11 - September 13

$240

Preview-to-Puerto Vallarta Retreat | Level 2 Live Online Weekend Retreat with Ty & Sharoni

Immerse yourself in a weekend of PV retreat-style practice intensive for recuperation, re-energizing and deepening your practice.

For practitioners with at least 1 year of regular practice in the Iyengar method or serious practitioners of an alternate method who would like to discover the Iyengar tradition.

September 11-13

Friday | Restorative
7:00-9:00pm MDT | 6:00-8:00pm PST

Saturday / Sunday | Asana & Pranayama
8:00-11:00am MDT | 7:00-10:00am PST

Saturday / Sunday | Asana
4:00-6:00pm MDT | 3:00-5:00pm PST

$240+gst (CIY annual members receive 10% off)
If you’ve been financially affected by the pandemic and require a subsidy, please contact us.

*please note, workshops are subject to a 10% cancellation fee or credit on account

Are you busy during the retreat times? Good news! This virtual retreat will be recorded and a link will be sent to registered participants to view the retreat for 4 days after each session.

Details

Start:
September 11
End:
September 13
Cost:
$240
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.calgaryiyengaryoga.com/workshopseventsnews

Venue

Online Via Zoom
Select a Country: + Google Map

Organizer

Calgary Iyengar Yoga
Phone:
403.457.4070
Email:
deanna@calgaryiyengaryoga.com
Website:
www.yogayyc.com
Back To Top