skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

A Virtual Retreat with Ty Chandler & Sharoni Fixler

March 12 - March 14

Long, uninterrupted, alert practice is the firm foundation for restraining the fluctuations.” ~ yogasutra I.XIV

Immerse yourself in a weekend of Puerto Vallarta retreat-style practice for recuperation, re-energizing and deepening your practice. This virtual gathering is designed to bring you the experience of an at home retreat with practice and reflection and with the guidance of expert teachers. An opportunity to disconnect from your daily life and focus on yourself. Experience the transformative effects of sustained practice.

View this video describing the benefits of this work.

○Asana, Pranayama & daily Sutra chanting
○For students with 1 year of regular practice in the Iyengar method or practitioners of an alternate method who would like to discover the Iyengar tradition
○This event will be recorded with a link will be sent to registered participants to view the retreat for 5 days after each session
○We ensure our virtual offerings are high-quality + community-driven

Friday, March 12 – Sunday, March 14

Friday | Restorative
7:00-9:00pm MST | 6:00-8:00pm PST

Saturday / Sunday | Asana & Pranayama
8:00-11:00am MST | 7:00-10:00am PST

Saturday / Sunday | Asana
4:00-6:00pm MST | 3:00-5:00pm PST

Times are listed for mountain standard time (MST) and pacific standard time (PST). Are you joining from outside of Alberta or British Columbia? Use this time zone converter for time zone information.

Registration
Register via Calgary Iyengar Yoga
If you’ve been financially affected by the pandemic and require a subsidy, please contact us.

Location
Your home via ZOOM

Details

Start:
March 12
End:
March 14
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.calgaryiyengaryoga.com/workshopsnews

Venue

Online Via Zoom
Select a Country: + Google Map

Organizer

Calgary Iyengar Yoga
Phone:
403.457.4070
Email:
deanna@calgaryiyengaryoga.com
Website:
www.yogayyc.com
Back To Top