skip to Main Content
Loading Events

Events for December 26, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

8 Days of YOGA

December 24, 2020 @ 9:30 am - January 1, 2021 @ 11:30 am MST
Calgary Iyengar Yoga, 200, 222 - 16 Ave NE
Calgary, Alberta T3E 6B5 Canada
+ Google Map
$29

Join CIY for the holidays! Add some sparkle to your holidays by unwrapping 8 unique daily themed practices. Date + Daily Times December 24 - January 1 8:30-10:30am PST 9:30-11:30am MST 11:30am-1:30pm EST Online via Zoom In-person TBD (MST) A…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back To Top