skip to Main Content

The Iyengar Yoga Associaton of Canada/Association canadienne de yoga Iyengar (IYAC/ACYI) operates through the voluntary time and effort or “karma” yoga of its members. As an incorporated non-profit organization, we have a Board of Directors elected by the membership at our Annual General Meetings. Please see below for a full listing of current IYAC/ACYI Board members.

President: Linda Shevloff
Vice President: Pam Nelson
Secretary: Linda Fernandes
Treasurer: Susie Chan
Membership Chair: Martina Walsh
Web Chair: Deepak Karivelil
Communications Chair: Petra Rykers
Teacher Education: Regan Tataryn
Assessment and Certification: Jocelyn Hollmann
Director at Large: Gary Wong
Director at Large: Skjei Sharma

Back To Top