skip to Main Content

2020 AGM – New Board of Directors

08 November 2020 marked the first time the Iyengar Yoga Association of Canada held its Annual General Meeting in virtual format. Shown below is the new Board of Directors elected at the meeting.

Top row, left to right: Martine Letarte (Montréal QC), Barbara Deneka (Edmonton AB), Gary Wong (Victoria BC), Melissa Hadley (Victoria BC)

Middle row, left to right: Inga Norkute (Calgary AB), Petra Rykers (Glen Haven NS), Patricia Fernandes (Richmond BC), Skjei Sharma (Calgary AB)

Bottom row, left to right: Deanna Oliphant (Calgary AB), Bev Kallstrom (Victoria BC)

Back To Top